North Texas Food Bank Food Box - Available Pickup

Description

FREE Boxes of Fresh Produce & FREE Boxes of Dry Foodstuffs depending on the family size.

We will be distributing approx.. 1800 + boxes to those who could use extra Food.

NO Qualifying Requirements. No ID Required. 1st Come / 1st Serve.

Location : Westside Baptist Church - 900 Bellaire Blvd. Lewisville TX 75067

 

Date/Time(s)
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 11:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 11:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 11:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 11:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 11:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 11:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 11:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 11:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 11:00am – 2:00pm
Calendar

Check Writing Campaign

Why Join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!

PLATINUM SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSOR

 

SILVER SPONSOR

 

 

Are you interested in supporting our students?  

Visit our Sponsorship Page for more information or contact our KMS PTA President to get signed up now!