North Texas Food Bank Pickup

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Saturday, January 9, 2021 10:00am
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 10:00am – 1:00pm
Calendar

Check Writing Campaign

Why Join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!

PLATINUM SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSOR

 

SILVER SPONSOR

 

 

Are you interested in supporting our students?  

Visit our Sponsorship Page for more information or contact our KMS PTA President to get signed up now!